@Amsterdam-Amy is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi all, half Scottish half American girl, living in Amsterdam for last 8 years, looking to meet new friends, maybe more if we get on ..who knows the future. Kindness and a open heart and mind mean everything to me. Life without a giggle and smile, is not life at all. I do smoke but i also dont eat meat or fish .. xxx


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

someone fun, with a kind heart and love for life, also a open mind as life is too short to be closed minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Inline Skating Walking