Sarah

@Amsterdam-Sarah is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've been married to a man for eleven years, and we recently opened our marriage for individual exploration. I'm not sure if I'm bi or not, but I've never dated a woman, so I'm curious to see what it's like. And I love meeting new people and making deep emotional connections. Other things I like: traveling, good food, BBC dramas, yoga, 19-century British novels. I recently moved to Amsterdam, so I've been enjoying exploring all the cozy cafes here, as well as cycling everywhere and meeting people from all over.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Pop

Sports interests

Yoga