@Amsterdam-Stephanie is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Amsterdam, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there my name is Stephanie. Im 22 years old. I'm bisexual. I'm looking for friends and possibly a relationship. I work at Taco Bell. In my free time I love to listen to music, watch TV and movies , play video games, hang out with my friends,etc. Anyways if there's anything else you'd like to know or you think I'm cute enough... Message me ;)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Amsterdam, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'd love to meet new people and make friends and possibly find a nice girl to date and have fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests