@Amsterdam_JustMiranda is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I have no idea how to properly introduce myself! Well, lets start with my job. I am a nurse, gratuated september 2013 and got a job right away.
I have some indoor and outdoor activitys. Indoor: gaming on my PC or consoles, I used to draw but haven't done it in a few months, I make miniature food with polymerclay, watching movies and series, read books, I am a fan of YouTube and vloggers. Outdoor: Mountainbiking or just biking in general and going out with friends. I probably have more but can't think of it right now.

Anywaysssss, I am still trying to figure out some stuff about myself and that's why I am here. Maybe to make friends and get to know more about other people or maybe more. I have no idea!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests