@Amy-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone I’m Amy! And I keep redoing this because I can never quite seem to capture who I am in a few small paragraphs, but then again if you knew everything then you would have nothing to message me about right? Right, well I am 5’2 like Im pretty short and I have really small hands, which everyone under the damn sun teases me about. I recently cut my hair up to my shoulders after my mom told me to, and I quote, “stop acting like a lesbian” to which I kind of gave her and odd look and chopped off my hair. I have hazel eyes which tend to look green under certain lighting.
I’m generally a pretty happy person, I’m really friendly, Honestly I’d probably talk to a wall if there was no one for me to talk to. I don’t think I’m funny but people seem to think I am so *shrugs* I guess I am, maybe? I tend to make my coworkers laugh, which is always fun. I consider myself a pretty laid back person but I am pretty serious when it comes to my schooling, I want to be a doctor, which let’s face it, that field Is a battle ground. My major is neuroscience, and my minor is kinesiology, but that doesn’t mean that Is all I want to talk about, Id like to hear about what you do as well! I do have other interests, like I used to tutor children from the age of 5-10 which I have some stories about and I also volunteer at PAWS when I have free time. I love animals, like all animals, except spiders, which are an insect but still.
I like to be outside I love the rain and the lake. I really like roller coasters, even though I am so scared of heights I’ll like break your hand. I love sushi and passionfruit tea. I work for bath and body work and like nice smelling things, like this new banana candle that we have that I am in love with even though I don’t like bananas. I have six younger brothers and sisters. I like cuddles hugs and kisses!
I don’t like people who are mean, if you want to send me a pervy message I wont respond so don’t bother, other than that I like to talk so at least try. I tend to get a lot of messages from guys, but I wish I had more from girls.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking