@Amy-93 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ok. So I'm a little bit awkward at these things, its too much on the spot...

I'm 20, from Livingston in Scotland.
Music is my life. As are animals. I'm a people person who loves to love. I would say I'm a little bit of a perfectionist but not to the point its obsessive.
I want to travel the world and see everything and anything I can. America and Africa are a must!
I'm so down to earth and base myself on humour. I could rant all day about most subjects - love a good old debate. I know what I want and how to get it. I'm confident and not thrown down easy. I wish I was the one who jumped from space. I love challenges, if anything it excites me. I'm such a happy chappy. Nothing gets me down. Racism, animal cruelty and war make me sick.
The colour orange, is my obsession.
I love to keep fit, but sometimes you just need a fat day.
Girls that have no self respect and have there bits hanging out are a turn off for me. I'm pretty old fashioned that way. I'm not a sleaze, nor am I big headed. I don't shy out easy. I like to talk..a lot. Have you noticed?
Photography is important to me. I enjoy capturing the moment. I hate peas...will never understand how people like them.
My cat is better than garfield by a mile.
My dream would be to be the next 'lion man'.
I get along with pretty much everyone.
I'm opinionated, but allow space for others, I'm extremely open minded. Love to see things from others point of view.
I can't understand this site, its frustrating.
I'm allergic to almost every kind of make up apart from eye liner and mascara which is a shame..
Fake tan is skank in a bottle unless done properly...which is never.
My mum is the best in the world.
Family is everything to me. I love to socialise, meeting new people is a bit of an addiction. I only have 6.9999...billion to go. You could add to that.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Fun and good company. A friend that may lead to more. Someone who's as crazy and adventurous as me. Someone who lives everyday to the max.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking