@Amy-Auckland is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Amy,Im a singer/musician with diploma in audio production/sound engineering but not currently working,I want to explore options into working to do something with animal rescue.Im a good hearted friendly social person looking 4 new friends &romance.I love to have fun party sometimes,I love electro house music.Im chilled out,honest &love people with good sense of humour who can make me laugh


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

New friends maybe but
definitely romance

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Martial Arts Skateboarding Surfing Tennis Walking