Amy

@Amy-CA-96 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Renfrew, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I`m Amy!
I am 19 year old and I am a lesbian! I am looking for a special girl that I can treat like a queen and someone I can have fun, spend time with and create memories.
I am 5`6``, with medium length brown hair, blue eyes and an average body type.
I love animals, nature, watching movies, cuddling, hiking, kayaking and just relaxing! I have a dog named George and a rabbit name Connie.
I have two older sisters and two nieces and two nephews and one more on the way!
I have four tattoos all meaning something to me and I do plan on getting more hopefully in the near future. I also have my lip piercing and also have a industrial bar done.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Renfrew, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a committed relationship. To treat a special girl like she should be treated with love and respect.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Wrestling