@Amy-Chantilly is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Chantilly, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've been in a relationship with my boyfriend for 4 years. Just recently I've decided to come out to myself that I'm also attracted to women. My boyfriend has been amazing and supports me in every way.
Me... um I'm definitely shy :) I'm very overly giggly and smiley and just an all around goofball but I'm in touch with my feelings and am a caring and down to earth person. I am currently a college student and am studying to become a recreational therapist. I've always had a passion for working with children with disabilities.
My goal from this sight is to more understand myself and meet people in my same predicament and to build friendships :)
I am a singer, dancer, ... etc :) I draw, play some guitar, paint, write poetry, and other literature :) I'm just very artsy fartsy :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chantilly, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a beautiful girl to share intimate, fun experiences with. I'm looking for someone to flirt with and possibly try out a physical relationship with. I am in a committed relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Jogging Pilates Running