Amy

@Amy-Fort-Worth is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just looking for some new people to surround myself with. New positive people and some new fun. I love cooking and hanging out. I love being outside preferably by water. That's my happy place!! I have 2 kids 16 and 13. I work hard and love my family. I've been lied to and betrayed a lot in the past year so please don't bring that drama my way. I just want honest, loyal people in my life.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

New Friends and a new outlook on life and to know there are good people out there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Walking

1 Friends

sophie william

Arlington, Tarrant County

35