@Amy-IN is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Tavarekere, Karnataka, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Can be called Vampiric, taking that i hardly sleep at night time but sleep peacefully during the daytime. Mostly tagged as " weird " by people who aren't close to me. I guess, i'm a VideoWorm like, some people are called bookworm. I don't have the patience to read. Kind of artistic and black is my favourite colour. Black is the new black :D I have so many black clothes that i can't differentiate one clothing from another in my cupboard :D

My real life OTP's (One True Pair) are:

1} Rose & Rosie (Youtubers)

2}Ellen Degeneres & Portia deRossi

Check these pairs out.
P. S. Still waiting for my Rose (a hardcore Rose fan, i am)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Tavarekere, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

My magnet. A female, of course. I cannot demand qualities, duh!
Let's see, we gel up or not!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic House Jazz Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Rock Climbing Skiing Weight Training