@Amy-Luton-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Luton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I study Creative Writing in uni, but I draw and paint too. I love animals, flowers, and pretty things, but I also have an obsession with the darker side of life.
I can be shy, but when I'm comfortable and around the right sort of people, I really come out of my shell. I'm open minded, quite loud and eccentric. I'm very affectionate and emotional, but sometimes oblivious.I like to talk about weird things and gross things. I don't like to lie a lot, so I can be quite blunt and I've been told that makes me seem like a bitch. However, I always put others before myself, and I love my friends. I'm also a very emotional person and I cry really easily.
I love drawing, reading, writing and singing. I also press flowers and collect bones and stickers. I think the human body is grotesquely beautiful, and I'm very interested in gore, blood and visceral imagery. Despite being a vegetarian, I love taxidermy. I think it's a beautiful way to preserve animal life.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Luton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I guess I'm looking for someone similar to me. I love creative people with a good humor, who aren't afraid to talk about strange things. I'm very open minded, so I would prefer that in a partner, too. Someone who cares for me, is just as affectionate, and doesn't mind when I need space or get upset. I'm a romantic at heart and I just want to be treated well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests