@Amy-Nuneaton is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm Amy, I'm 28 and reside in the culturally dead commuter town of Nuneaton (somewhere in the desolate wilderness between Birmingham and Leicester)

Pleased to meet you?

So I guess this is the part where I wow you with exciting tales of sailing the seven seas, skydiving whilst juggling Ugandan orphans and the time i found a three legged squirrel (Colin) and nursed it back to health...

Well, I could..couldn’t I? but then again that would be a lie wouldn’t it? Who'd call a squirrel Colin? I mean come on? his name was Jason!

So truth be known I'm actually not that much of a sailor, although there is a list slightly longer than my mum's phonebook of places I absolutely want to visit one day, Benidorm...Tenerife....Hull, maybe I'll get the chance to go one day? you just never know!

But in all seriousness, and aside from my Tenerife travel aspirations I'm actually boring.

Sometimes I like to go out...
Sometimes I like to stay in...

It really is that me!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'll let you know once I've found her.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking