@Amy-Roscommon is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Roscommon, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


birthdate -12/10/1976 (39). i am a retired dental hygienist, who currently lives in michigan, but may be moving to st. louis in the near future. i am bisexual, and have just gotten out of a 13 1/2 year relationship.

looking for someone to talk to, to be friends with, and whatever else. i will post photos as soon as i can (my ex cancelled my phone and took my computer).

i enjoy dark movies, animals, loyal & honest people. i also do have 4 facial piercings (not including my ears), and some ink.

by just looking at me i may appear white, but i also have heritage in hungary, romania, france, japan, germany, scandanavia, blah, blah, blah,.....

i am 5' 10'', have blue eyes, and brown hair. right now my body type is average, but i am currently working on perfecting that.

basically, just willing to put myself out there......Amy


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Roscommon, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

someone to talk to, a friend, maybe more in the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball