@Amy-White-Cloud is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from White Cloud, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im bi-curious female that has never been with another female yet but looking for a long term relationship. Planning on moving to GA in 2018 and build a house on inter-coastal waterfront. Looking forward to sitting on my back porch looking over the water drinking my coffee and watching the dolphins play. Im looking for someone to truely love and understand being there for them and bring them back up when they are down. Im looking to be loved as much as I would love them. I am a caring, and loving person that is looking forward to enjoying life. Im interested in hearing about your hopes and dreams and what you are passionate about. I am married but my husbands health is not well and his life expectancy isnt good. He supports me and my interest and just wants me to find someone that will love me and that I can love back. The reason that Im waiting two years to move is because when we finish this house we will be able to be debt free and have a place paid for so that I wont have any bills and I can really enjoy life and be happy which is what my husband really wants for me.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location White Cloud, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I like average size or smaller women. Someone who is not into dominatrix. I am looking for a long term relationship. Ok with chat and skype. Want to hear about your hopes, dreams and what you are looking for in life. Willing to have long distance relationship and go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga