@Amy-Winchester is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Winchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Until recently a full time student. I'm genderfluid (I identify as mostly nonbinary, never male). Pretty new to LGBT dating so be gentle with me (:


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone talkative, assertive, creative, passionate (about anything), or up for seeing a film or heading down the pub - if you meet any of those drop me a message.
Women, trans or nonbinary people only please (no cis guys basically)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Comics Drawing Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Ska

Sports interests