@Amy1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Bolton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Amy I am in my late 20's and live in Bolton with my eldest sister. I am currently a student at Bolton College studying Hospitality Services Level 2 and loving each day of it.

I am described as loving, caring and honest. I think I am a true romantic but let you decide. I am loyal and respectful of others and very thoughtful.

I would say I am shy but others may think not as I am very chatty to everyone, but can be shy in certain situations.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and tastes as me and wants what I want out of life. Someone who is loyal, loving, respectful and fun to be with.

It says I am Bisexual but I prefer not to label my sexuality as I believe you are what you are not a 'Label'

I love women and would like a long lasting meaningful relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

2 Favorites








Saint Helens