@Amy84_Greenville is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't ever know what to put... uh... hi. I'm 30. Single. Really just looking for friends and/or very casual dating right now. I like to hike, drive, read, game, and I work full time in a kitchen.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Gym