@Amy94_Powder-Springs is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Powder Springs, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Amy-Nicole. I am currently in college for criminal justice and eventually will get my law degree. I love learning and experiencing new things in life. I volunteer often and it is something very close to my heart. My dogs are basically my kids and I am that person who posts pictures of adorable things that my dogs have done lately. I enjoy intellectual conversations and sarcasm. I have a dry sense of humor and may be sarcastic often but I am one of the nicest people you will ever meet. I am currently in a relationship but we are completely open with one another. He is aware that I am bisexual and have a need for female friendships that will eventually turn into more.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Powder Springs, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship, maybe something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends




2 Favorites