@AmyLenor is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So, I'm pretty new to the scene . I'm open to trying new things and going with the flow, I feel like i don't know where to start so have stuck with men out of denial (I think, if that's the right word?) Id say I'm quite a laid back person, but get really nervous about new things. I don't tend to get on well with people who are always trying to have a joke, I'm not serious 100% of the time, but think there's a time and place for it. I do have a son so if that's not cool with you, feel free to carry on your search!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Preston, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone to bring me out of my shell a bit, prove to me that it's fine for me to embrace my sexuality as I've been in denial for a few years! Spontaneous, up beat, cheery woman who's happy to make a bit of a tit of themselves every so often! Got to enjoy the outdoors, trips to the park to sunbathe, the beach, finding beautiful places etc. I'm happy to meet someone who also has children, I'm not going to get in the middle of anyone with custody issues though, I'm way too opinionated on that matter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Yoga