Amy

@Amy_77 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Greeneville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My favorite thing to do is camping and caving. I love video games. I'm really layed back and I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I'm easy to get along with. Arguing is something I don't do. I just walk away. I would love to meet someone just as layed back as me.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greeneville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl layed back like me. I like girls with tattoos. Preferably someone who likes the outdoors like me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

kitten

Logan County

39

Double Treble

Coles Corner, Prince George's County

30

1 Favorites

Megers

Lee Walker Hots, Buncombe County

27