@AnWhit is a 27 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Guys. My Name is D.A. I am 23 and a sophomore in college. I am an Intercultural Communications major with a double focus. I was born in OHIO and then moved to CALIFORNIA for a few years. I have lived in MISSOURI for 3 years and have kept out of scene life because of my studies.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I am honestly looking for a long-term-er, but will love a few dates and flings til Mr. Right whisks me away! ;) (YOLO) You must be discreet within 10 years senior my age and no younger than 18. I want a passionate romantic who doesn't mind minor P.D.A. I mean a hug is a hug, holding hands is holding hands, a full on make-out session with tongue in public is not appropriate. I want a cuddler, a man to hold and who will hold me. I want someone to grow old with and love forever!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Hiking Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Pop Religious Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Walking