@Anacortes-Georgia is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Friday Harbor, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm just here for friends, i've never been in a relationship so i'm a big noob when it comes to that sort of stuff so...ya know...fare warning haha.

I love, love, love animals, (and as cliché as it sounds) much more than humans. I smoke weed so if you hate that...sorry? I like camping and the wilderness, but don't get out much because my fam hates it and i've yet to master driving, kill me >.<

Anyhoozle, idk what else to say. Um, maybe that i suffer from social anxiety and MAJOR depression so like...if you wanna be friends just know i come with lots of baggage :/

Probably the reason i'm single as a pringle and have no friends. life.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Friday Harbor, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Friends mostly, idk.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Skiing Swimming