Rye workman

@Anaheim-Rye-workman is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Anaheim, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is rye I am 18 and gender Queer and seeking a long term relationship. I prefer girls but also date men.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Anaheim, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who doesn't mind like I like dead things and think they are beautiful. Someone who won't judge me being a furry and someone who is a gamer! Also I'm sorry but I'm not asexual so they have to be able to "make love" at like some point in life lol

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Swimming