Lene

@Anaheim_Lene is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Anaheim, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is lene I'm 26 yrs old. I work full time in accounting I also attend nursing school at nights. I love Rnb music. I love going in adventures. I'm looking for my girl of my dreams I have dated girls before but nothing serious but I want that to change. So when I do find my dream girl I would love to start a family get married buy a home. Femz only pls I'm a fem but sometimes I love dressing like a stud

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Anaheim, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for Someone I can enjoy myself with. Someone that's Loyal, honest isn't scared of the truth. I don't mind if you have little ones I love kids. Someone that's hard working has goals, respects herself, others n me, lovable, caring n sexy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Walking

1 Friends

divine0ne

Chaves County

28