@Anaheim_Stephanie is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Anaheim, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Stephanie and I am 23 years old. I love my job and work between 5 and 6 days a week. I love to spend my free time enjoying the little things and having wonderful adventures. I love to have fun and still do the little things like watch corny movies and cuddle. I want to go to school to become a social worker.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Anaheim, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet someone who makes me want to be a better person by being themselves. I would like to find a woman who is family oriented and knows when to be serious. A woman who loves the little things and isn't afraid to show how she feels about me as things go on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Walking