Anand Giri

@Anand-Giri is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Madras, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi This is Anand Giri working in Wipro as an engineer. I like to make friends .Actually like to get an girl as an friend...
I work hard and don't have any friends to share my feelings happiness and sadness.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Madras, Tamil Nadu, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Hi I am anand Giri Working In Wipro.Looking for an good friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

ramya94

Bangalore Urban

22