Anastacia

@Anastacia-1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi there :) i love a good conversation, so if i can interest u, lets have a good chat. there is much to know about me and i would be happy to get to know u better. i'm single and available but don't want to rush into a relationship just because of that. i am interested to meet new friends and perhaps finding my true love here. it doesn't matter if we are in the same country or not. if love is there, it will always find ways for many things :D
i've reached my maximum time limit to msg other members. but juz in case u do wanna chat and get to know me better, i can be reached at facebook...look for anastacia sparc :) hope to hear from u soon.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i'm looking for friendship with fellow Filipinos and foreigners.... and perhaps my future partner lol :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Walking

1 Friends

pat

Mushin

37