@Anchorage-CandiCane is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am blantenly honest to a fault, I have my A.A. in Humanities/Music Education. I know what I've been praying for in my life partner, and I sincerely hope she has been doing the same for me. I have live in AK since moving in 2006 from ME. What I do, I am a part of a up-n-coming bakery, located within the Downtown Soup Kitchen. I have been part of baker program now since first of April. I enjoy this opportunity very much, and have been nicknamed "frankenbaker", known for pushing the ingredients now and again to show my creativity.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Humorous, "old soul", to girl/soft butch/femme, my preferred age range 35-48, sexy, confident, takes care of herself, spontaneous, loves to explore, camping, fishing, doesn't cringe at being touched or touching me anytime anywhere, honest, have compassion for others, have no problem receiving a compliment, and that you are not rushing to tell someone what we did the night I planned a very sensual night to savor your body in every way you can imagine, just to be that elementary.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Favorites