@Anchorage_Savvy is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very direct and honest, it makes it easier for one to know how another is feeling. Working out makes me happy, I become very anxious if I do not have enough vigorous physical activity. I've always had cravings for things which are far away and foreign, or for things I have never experienced before. I'd love to completely immerse myself in the feelings and tastes of a new place, rather than simply have facts or an intellectual appreciation. Emotionally, too, I am restless and something of a wanderer. Competitive. Aggressive. Generous. Gentle and kindhearted. Very intuitive. Considerate of others. Romantic and tender in love. Affectionate. Spontaneous. Responsible. My feelings and loyalties run deep. I've always had a sympathetic nature and instinctively reach out to people in need of help. Selfless. I am drawn to sensitive, imaginative, gentle souls, poets, musicians- or to someone I can have a deep spiritual relationship with. I often idealize love and have a very beautiful, romantic vision of what love relationships can be. Always willing to experiment and try anything new that my partner suggests, and I enjoy being surprised. =) A relationship in which my partner and I have a good deal of freedom and independence will hold my interest much more than a safe, predictable one. .................


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Long-term friendships, and possibly a relationship. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Jogging Running