@Andalusia_Ashley is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Andalusia, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


My name is ashley. Im 36-single lesbian.i am orginally from birmingham,al. I am living in south a town named andulusia, al til march.and im moving back the birmingham area.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Andalusia, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman to hangout with and see where it goes. I.hate drama so i try to avoid that. Im pretty laid back, and open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Walking Weight Training