@Anders1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Umeå, Västerbotten, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 21-year-old technician living in Sweden. I'm a geek to the bone and loves "Family Guy" and other shows with that kind of humor. I don't really have a problem with english, but when you speak Swedish all the time you forget that natural flow in writing and speaking english. Just so you know, if something I write turns out to be grammatically incorrect ;)

And yeah, I don't have a problem traveling! It would be kind of funny! :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Umeå, Västerbotten, Sweden


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to fall in love with. I know it's a cliche and probably also why you're here on onescene ;)

I want someone who likes me for my crazy humor, who can cook food without lactose and are not afraid to say what he thinks. You don't have to be the same age as me, but I probably won't date you if you're over 35. Although, write to me if you're intrested! ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Walking