@Anderson-Lee is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Anderson, Alaska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a laid back, outdoorsy, educated, athletic, technology loving gal, that loves to explore Alaska, the world, and learn new things. I have a strong volunteer streak and believe in giving back.

I have lived in Alaska for 19 years and won't be in my current city for a lot longer. I could easily live in so many places. I love OR and did live there for 2 years. I love WA, Northern CA, HI, CO, NM, AZ or anyplace with mountains really! I could even live in a few choice places internationally, as long as there are mountains and water close by.

I LOVE animals and would love to have at least 1 dog in my life at all times. I did have one amazing one (see pic) for 14 years and she was truly my best friend. I am really crazy about dogs and totally treat them as my family. I base decisions on them when I go places i.e. vacation or out for the day or evening. I do believe that when we make the choice to get a pet that we are their family until the day they die.

My extended family is HUGE and very important to me. They are also very traditional, even though I'm not that traditional. We are close and I love to see them when I can which ends up being about three to four times a year as they live in the southern states of MS, TX and LA. We still talk on the telephone now and then and will occasionally Skype. At family gatherings there is usually a lot of us, and by a lot, I mean like 20-60, and it is a lot of fun along with a lot of laughing.

I don't care for writing emails much as I am on a computer most of the day for work. I prefer to chat on the phone, or text. . YES FOR REAL!!! :) (I say that with the sweetest southern accent I can). With the internet being what it is and dishonest being who they are, I find that I want to find out who is real on here and who is not.. I find that Match does a very poor job, I reiterate, very poor job, of keeping out the fake profiles on here so please know that verification will come soon, through an in person meeting or video. A real person with nothing to hide won't mind the verification. After all we are here to meet the loves of our life, right? No one is here to catfish anyone right?

I am at the point in my life where I am interested in finding a mate and settling down. I mean let's face it, our 30's are way gone and 50 is right around the corner... Many people are preparing for retirement and what they and their spouse plan to do together for the next twenty years as they "grow old" together on the front porch swing, or from the lido deck of the love boat. Being single at 55 years old does not sounds appealing to me. I don't imagine it does to you either, otherwise you wouldn't be here, right?

I gotta tell ya, I'm ready for that special person, and if you are too, let's set sail!


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Anderson, Alaska, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I tend to be drawn to people who are creative, curious, intelligent, social, independent, witty, well rounded, humorous and who get swallowed up whole by love stories and comedies. And on that note, let me tell you about you as I see you...
You are a person who is emotionally healthy and have a fondness for travel and learning new things, as well as an adventurous spirit. You love to talk and get to know others. ;) You are very independent and self sufficient without me, but want me, and def don't need me. The same holds true for me btw... I don't need you but totally want you, in every way, shape and form. I will only settle for an interdepenant monogamous relationship. :) ok back to you...You are a deep soul and have done much of your inner work at this point. You are comfortable in your own skin and don't mind hearing about whats going on within mine. You are genuine, sincere and honest. You are altruistic; as much as one can truly be anyway.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga