@Anderson-Mill-Makena is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! My name is Makena! I am a chef but am currently not working in the restaurant industry because I just had a baby. I am also a assistant manager at a woman with children sober living house in South Austin. I am totally awesome! I'm kind and compassionate and have a killer sense of humor. I play hard and love even harder. I love animals and children. I love camping, hiking, sport's and anything on the water. I have a Culinary arts degree and love to cook. My family and friends are my life. So is my daughter. She always comes first. I've been through alot but I am strong. I know what I want and won't settle for less than I deserve. I'm to old to to play games and I don't do drama. I am very chill and laid back and am usually a positive person. I get along with pretty much everyone and don't judge. I love to make people laugh and help as much as I can. Some would say that I am a people pleaser because I take care of others before I take care of myself. That's ok because I love caring for others and making sure that they are ok. Anyways... I am new to Austin and want to meet some cool women to chill with and and I am looking for something more. I'm a someone you want to know. I'm somewhat private so if you have questions, just ask. That's all I am going to say for now. 😉


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for friends and eventually someone to settle down with. I am usually a"top" so all you girly girls, hit me up. I want someone that loves kids and animals. I want her to be strong and driven, loving, compassionate and kind. I want her to laid back and chill. I love to cuddle and want her to be like that to. I want her to equally satisfied with chillin at home watching a movie or going out to dinner and a movie.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing