AndersonJr

@AndersonJr is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I believe I am a good looking and open person interested in making friends with good looking peoplr and have a relationship come out of this site .... Any race is welcome

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends and that one guy who will be there when I need him ... In short a person to be in a relationship with ....... You interested drop me a message .... Guy must be good looking and not full figured I prefare ... From any race, i dont pick

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Tennis Volleyball Walking