@Anderson_DanaHot is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Anderson, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an independent Lady, who is loyal to family and friends and surround myself with positive people. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing second only to making others laugh. I am honest, sincere, supportive, and look for those qualities in others. I truly believe it’s the best way to live and improve oneself. I can pretty much strike up a conversation with anyone. It is meeting quality that seems to be the hard thing these days. I love meeting new people and their lives in motion. I love the new parts of the world that can offer the serenity of the ocean, the beauty of the mountains, and all of that nature. I love movies, reading books, dancing, listening to music, cooking my whole life has to offer, but I can just be more comfortable at home, with a good book close to the fireplace with you by my side.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Anderson, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Tennis Volleyball