@Anderson_Julianrose is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Anderson, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am a happy positive strong lady who enjoys life. I have amazing figure and flat tummy. I'm being considered a model.I have curves. i have scares i have a history..some people like me some love me and some hate me I have done good and i have done badly love my PJ'S and i sometimes go with out make-up and some times.

I'm random and crazy i don't pretend to be someone I'm not I am who i am you can love me or not I wont change and if i love you i do it with all i am and have I make no apologies for the way i am ....your still reading well i love walks along the beach , Car shows, Markets, meeting for coffee and travel. I am already planning my next holliday to FIJI. I am open and honest and respectful and expect to be treated the same. I am a romantic at heart and love candlelite dinners, picnics, or since I live close to the beach- moonlight walks on the beach . I am also happy to spend time with someone cuddled up in front of a movie. I have positive out look and believe that being happy with were you at in life is important so I am looking for a friend who feels the same. There is no use whinging about life you either change what you are not happy with or accept it an move on.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Anderson, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I AM LOOKING FOR friends a RELATIONSHIP to start with as we never know where they will take us. A partner who can hold a conversation and wants to go out and get to know each other. So lets start with a coffee. I am stable and independent in my life and not as yet looking for someone to live with. No need to rush things just want to go out and have a great time and some laughs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

7 Friends








San Jose






Thousand Oaks