Andey

@Andey is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I am Andey :)

27 Year old chick, I love tattoos and piercings, poetry, art, music and literature. I own and run my own Media business so in the last Year or so I have noticed that my work schedule has isolated me a bit - all work and no play right? I am not big in the gay scene - I guess I have seen it all and I honestly do not dig all the two-faced chicks and their dodgy ways. I am hoping to meet like-minded gay friends - just to hang with, go to poetry readings with or go camping or hiking. I love traveling and although I often work abroad, my aim is to see as much of the world :) I am so over getting tiddled on weekends and never doing anything cool and different :) I live alone in my own place. If you are honest, fun and up for adventure - let's chat :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I don't really know that I am "looking" for anything? I just figure there are so many gay people in Cape Town surely a few enjoy doing something other than clubbing and drugs in the bathroom? Haha :) I don't know - conversation. Debate. Challenge. Excitement. Adventure. Fun. New places, things and interests :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

4 Favorites

mazzystar

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

50

Crissly

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

29

tammy

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

33

Rachel

Somerset West, City of Cape Town

26