@Andi-Forestville is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Forestville, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am not afraid to speak my mind. I love horses, art, reading and writing. I have a goddaughter who was born on my birthday that means the world to me. I love traveling and going on cruises.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Forestville, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I want a girl who isn't afraid to speak their mind. She has to love animals. If she is a tomboy, that's a plus. She also has to love sea food.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking