Andie

@Andie-95 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Marysville, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a single parent that loves music traveling dancing climbing playing video games skateboarding drawing and watching movies. im 4'9, mexican native american and Hawaiian, Im a nerd (i guess) Im a big dreamer and an awesome baker, My favorite movies are about Peter Pan

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Marysville, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I dont know xD why is this even a question???

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga