Gabrille

@Andover-Gabrille is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Andover, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Recently moved to Miami dade from Tampa Florida. I'm basically looking for friends. Someone I can have some fun with. Nothing too serious?

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Andover, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that is at peace with themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga