@Andover_Emmylou is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Andover, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, well my names Emma I'm 23 and looking to have some fun and who knows maybe more. I enjoy going to the gym and I do martial arts. I'm not very good at this part but if u wanna chat please message me x


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Andover, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well I'm looking to meet friends, to have fun and maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Martial Arts Swimming