@Andre-US is a 28 year old Gay Male from Waller, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Everyone, my name is Andre, I'm a very cool person, that is about my business. I have my own place my own car and my own job I don't need to depend on anyone, whatever I set my mind to I don't stop until I get it. I'm just here looking for a really good friend possibly an significant other


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Waller, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to talk to get to know, someone that will feel for me as I feel for you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball