@Andre1984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from West Branch, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey all! I'm not the best at filling these things out, but I'm looking for a relationship and open to whatever comes along.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location West Branch, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind hanging out at home and watching a movie or going out for the occasional dinner date. Since I live in a small town, there's not much really to do. Someone who will care about me as much as I care about them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding Wrestling