Andrea Emanuela Bossoni

@Andrea-Emanuela-Bossoni-1974 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Milan, Milan, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was born in Milan, Italy, on July 11th, 1974. I am Jewish and born between two cultures, I have a great mind-openness.
I attended lower and higher secondary school in Milan, Italy.

I believe that High Art and Culture encompass Life with Passion and Self-Denial. I am A Tough One.
I am very educated, cultured, too sensitive, very empathetic. I love Life, I am passionate and I love healthy mature and deep women able to commit, to accept challenges and to show their worth and also their fragility without aggression.
I am open for new meetings with special women.

I work a lot and my work is mostly and mainly a deep passion. I have written, directed, self-produced and oftentimes edited most of my audiovisual works, mostly short films and documentaries. I have also written and published two literary works in Italy in 2009 and 2013 who received good reviews from both critics and audience.

In 2016 I have written, directed and produced “Second Chance”, a fiction short film, a cross-cultural project between France and Macedonia, spoken in two languages, subtitled in six languages, released in 2017, awarded in three international film festivals and in official competition and selection in many renowned international film festivals.

I am now searching for serious production companies to produce my last breathtaking feature film script (the second one) to bring it to the big screen and soon I shall publish my second novel in French and my third literary work, “Le Match de Ma Vie”, a stunning and challenging cross-cultural story.

Big challenges and a fiery passion move my inner engine to work hard, smart and to get excellent results besides growing as artist and as human being.

I loves Arts, motion pictures, cooking, travelling, foreign languages, playing chess, music, I enjoy walking in the nature, cycling, skiing, tennis. I love deep conversations with insightful, intelligent people.

I am currently looking for new friends and great people to share a part of my journey with. I am possibly open to relationships (only with outstanding, coherent, trustworthy, resilient and strong women), but my very high standards prevent me from being that "easy to manage". :)

(PS: I also have a great sense of humour... Jewish humour) ;)

I don't give easily my mobile phone number so if you ask me I shall first want to know who you are... in details.

No scams or fake profiles or incoherent people: I don't have time to waste. Only worthy people to whom giving my attention, time and energy for a solid friendship first.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milan, Milan, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone sensitive, educated, cultured, loving arts, animals, people, sharing same values and principles with me, being honest, loyal, faithful, able to accept challenges and to grow with me along a serious, mature and committed relationship.

I am single and I am open to new contacts but I am very focused on work and so my spare time is not much.

I require to the person to be understanding, loving, patient and to be willing to know me for who I am, to see and recognize my worth and to celebrate me as much as I would celebrate her in every moment, good or bad.

The rest you will discover with the time... if it's meant to be it will find the way. Always.

No rush... I love to take my time to discover a person and to appreciate their uniqueness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Skiing Tennis Walking Yoga