@Andrea-Fort-Stewart is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Stewart, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to read, go for road trips, cook and enjoy time at the beach in my downtime. I am a soldier just looking for the right one I can spend my time and build something with. If you want to know more just hmu.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fort Stewart, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

something i can build with another person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Electronic Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football