Andrea

@Andrea-GB is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello people! My name is Andrea, I'm a student living in South West London. I'm currently in college doing a Health and Social Care BTEC, with intentions of going on to University next year. I play the violin in a local orchestra, I also work with Girlguding, both as a youth member and as a Leader in Training for a local Brownie pack.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Walking