@Andrea-Topsham is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Topsham, Maine, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


Hello I'm Andre trangender woman I really don't have any pic well any good one really. I'm guy but soon to be woman hopefully.key word (hopefully) I like anime video games cooking and baking or just going for a drive


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Topsham, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Mmmmm. What am I looking for well some that under stand me and I don't have to hide . Someone I feel comfortable with and very loving and caring

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming