Andrea

@Andrea1973 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Rochdale, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Andrea and i'm looking to meet someone who is kind, caring, genuine and loving. I like walking, travelling, eating out and cosy nights in. I love going to the theatre. I don't want one night stands and don't like players. What you see is what you get with me. If you are interested in finding out more feel free to ask

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Rochdale, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am hoping to meet a genuine honest loving person like me. I would love to find that special someone to share my life. I'm also looking to make new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Rugby Running Snooker Pool Walking