Andrea

@Andrea94_Mesquite is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Mesquite, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Andrea, I go by Drea. I'm 20 years old, and I guess I'm tired of the same people in my life so I'm looking for something different. I'm athletic, I play coed slow pitch. I'm currently going to school to become a dental assistant. Wanna know more well get to know me and you find out a lot more.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Mesquite, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

Someone different, maybe even serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports